Trade Shows

Location Date
KandyToys (appointment only) Thursday 15th November 2018– Friday 14th December 2018
Newquay (Hendra Holiday Park) Sunday 6th January 2019 – Wednesday 9th January 2019
Exeter (Westpoint Arena) Sunday 13th January 2019 – Wednesday 16th January 2019
Bournemouth (Hallmark Hotel West Cliff) Sunday 20th January 2019 – Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Blackpool (The Village Hotel) Saturday 26th January 2019 (from midday) – Tuesday 29th January 2019
Birmingham NEC – (hall 5, stand J40/K41) Sunday 3rd February 2019 – Thursday 7th February 2019

 

Please Login to View Prices